WEBINAR INFORMATION

Please see the instructions below to join the webinar as a participant.

DATES & TIMES

  • April 21, 2020 – 11:30 A.M. EDT, for 1.5 hours (10:30 A.M. Central, 9:30 A.M. Mountain, 8:30 A.M. Pacific)
  • May 20, 2020 – 12:30 P.M. EDT, for 1.5 hours (11:30 A.M. Central, 10:30 A.M. Mountain, 9:30 A.M. Pacific)
  • June 10, 2020 – 2:00 P.M. EDT, for 1 hour (1:00 P.M. Central, 12:00 P.M. Mountain, 11:00 A.M. Pacific)
  • July 28, 2020 12:30 P.M. EDT, for 1.5 hours (11:30 A.M. Central, 10:30 A.M. Mountain, 9:30 A.M. Pacific)

WEBINAR ACCESS INSTRUCTIONS: ONLINE

Follow the instructions below to access the audio and video for the July 28th webinar:

  • Click the following link to access the NIH VideoCasting: https://videocast.nih.gov/watch=38121
  • Check the Upcoming Events
  • Locate the date and link for webinar you would like to attend.
  • Attendees can listen through their computer speakers.